Internet Architecture Board


Nominees for the ISOC Board of Trustees

The procedure used by the Internet Architecture Board to select an individual to serve a three year term as a Trustee of the Internet Society is documented in RFC3677.
The individuals who have accepted a nomination to be a candidate in this process this year are:
Margaret Wasserman,
Patrik Faltstrom,
John Klensin,
Avri Doria,
Jordi Palet Martinez.
Comments on these candidates may be submitted to the IAB until April 1.
The IAB will make a selection by April 5, 2006, and pass this
selection to the Internet Engineering Steering Group for confirmation.

Comments are closed.