Internet Architecture Board


NomCom announces IAB Appointments

On February 1, 2012, the NomCom announced the appointment of members of the Internet Architecture Board (IAB) for two-year terms beginning at IETF 83. The IAB welcomes new members Jari Arkko and Marc Blanchet, along with returning members Bernard Aboba, Ross Callon, Spencer Dawkins and Hannes Tschofenig. Outgoing members include Olaf Kolkman and Andrei Robachevsky.

Comments are closed.