Internet Architecture Board


IAB requests feedback on IAOC candidates for IAB selection

The IAB is actively soliciting confidential comments on the seven candidates for the IAOC:  Barbara Fraser, Wesley George, Tobias Gondrom, Chris Griffiths, Bob Hinden, Samuel Weiler and Hassan Zaheer . The IAB needs to receive these comments by 3 December 2012 in order to make a selection on or before 7 December 2012. Please send comments to More details on the process is available here. 

Comments are closed.