Internet Architecture Board


Comments Requested on Candidates for ICANN Technical Liaison Group

The IAB recently requested nominations to the ICANN Technical Liaison Group (TLG). We have a number of candidates, and we are soliciting comment from the community on these candidates.

The following candidates have put their names forward:

  • Marc Blanchet <>
  • David Conrad <>
  • Alex Deacon <>
  • Geoff Huston <>
  • Stephen Kent <>
  • Peter Koch <>
  • Warren Kumari <>
  • John Levine <>
  • Daniel Migault <>
  • Hassan Zaheer <>

Please send your remarks in confidence about any or all candidates to and by December 9, 2013. We thank you in advance for your help.

Comments are closed.