Internet Architecture Board


Reappointment of Lars Eggert as IRTF Chair

The Internet Architecture Board is pleased to announce the reappointment of Lars Eggert as the Internet Research Task Force (IRTF) Chair. The IAB received a significant number of comments saying that Lars is doing a excellent job. This appointment is for a two year term, beginning in March 2015 and ending in March 2017.

On behalf of the IAB,
Russ Housley
IAB Chair

Comments are closed.