Internet Architecture Board


IAB Solicits Feedback on Nominees for the ISOC Board of Trustees

The IAB is responsible for selecting two individuals to serve 3-year  terms on the ISOC Board of Trustees.  The procedure is described in  RFC3677. The candidates who accepted their nominations are:

  • Richard Barnes
  • Gonzalo Camarillo
  • Hago Dafalla
  • Russell Housley
  • John Levine
  • Jordi Palet Martinez
  • David Meyer

We solicit feedback on these candidates by March 26, 2015.  Please send  your response to  If you would like your feedback to be  anonymized, please indicate such in your response. The IAB expects to  finalize its selections around April 1, 2015.

The IESG will confirm the candidates by April 30, 2015 and the  appointees will begin serving as new board of trustee members in June.

Comments are closed.