Internet Architecture Board


NomCom Announces IAB Appointments

On 25 January 2016, the NomCom announced the selection of the IAB slate whose terms will start at IETF 95 in April 2016:

  • Brian Trammell (incumbent)
  • Erik Nordmark (incumbent)
  • Joe Hildebrand (incumbent)
  • Lee Howard
  • Martin Thomson
  • Ted Hardie (incumbent)

The IAB thanks outgoing members Mary Barnes and Marc Blanchet for their years of service to the community on the IAB.

Comments are closed.