Internet Architecture Board


IAB Seeks Feedback on Candidates for ICANN NomCom

As previously announced, the IAB (on behalf of the IETF) has been asked to supply a member to the 2018 ICANN Nominating Committee (NomCom). The candidates who have accepted their nominations are:

  • Hago Dafalla
  • Ole Jacobsen
  • Elvin Prasad
  • Sagarika Wickramasekera

We solicit feedback on these candidates by 20 September 2017. Please send  your responses to and If you would like your feedback to be  anonymized, please indicate such in your response.

Comments are closed.