Internet Architecture Board


IAB Seeks Feedback on Candidates for ICANN Technical Liaison Group

The IAB recently requested nominations to the ICANN Technical Liaison Group (TLG). We have a number of candidates, and we are soliciting comment from the community on these candidates.

The following candidates have put their names forward:

  • Joe Abley
  • Silvia Calmon de Albuquerque
  • Eric Gray
  • Peter Koch
  • Warren Kumari
  • Tim Wicinski

Please send your remarks in confidence about any or all candidates to and by Thursday, 28 December 2017. We thank you in advance for your help.

Comments are closed.