Internet Architecture Board


RFC Series Oversight Committee (RSOC) Appointments

The IAB extends many thanks to the community members who were willing to serve on the RSOC for their ongoing support of the RFC Series and the RFC Series Editor.

After reviewing the strong list of individuals who offered to serve on the RSOC, the IAB is appointing the following people to serve on the RSOC:

  • Sarah Banks
  • Tony Hansen
  • Adam Roach
  • Peter Saint-Andre

In addition, Christian Huitema and Robert Sparks will serve as IAB members on the RSOC, and Portia Wenze-Danley will continue to serve as a liaison to RSOC in her role as interim IAD.

The IAB sincerely thanks all of the people that offered to serve on the RSOC. The IAB particularly thanks the following current RSOC members that will be stepping off the committee later this month:

  • Nevil Brownlee
  • Joel Halpern
  • Bob Hinden
  • Martin Thomson (IAB member)

Comments are closed.