Internet Architecture Board


IAB Seeks Feedback on Candidates for ICANN NomCom

As previously announced, the IAB (on behalf of the IETF) has been asked to supply a member to the 2020 ICANN Nominating Committee (NomCom). The candidates who have accepted their nominations are:

  • Fouad Bajwa
  • Hago Dafalla
  • Peter Koch
  • David Lawrence
  • Pete Resnick

The IAB solicits feedback on these candidates by 6 August 2019. Please send your responses to and If you would like your feedback to be anonymized, please indicate such in your response.

Comments are closed.