Internet Architecture Board


IAB Seeks Feedback on Candidates for RFC Editor Future Development Program Chair(s)

The IAB recently requested nominations for an additional chair or chairs for the RFC Editor Future Development Program. There are a number of candidates, and the IAB is soliciting comment from the community on these candidates.

The following candidates have accepted nominations:

  • Nevil Brownlee
  • Alexey Melnikov
  • Brian Rosen
  • Tim Wicinski
  • Nico Williams
  • Chris Wood

Please send your remarks in confidence about any or all candidates to and by Tuesday, 2020-05-26 at 2359 UTC. The IAB thanks you in advance for your help.

Comments are closed.