Internet Architecture Board


IAB 2023-2024 Appointments Announced by NomCom

On 9 February 2023, the NomCom the announced the selection of the IAB slate whose terms will start at IETF 116 in March 2023.

The selected candidates for the IAB are:

  • Dhruv Dhody
  • Wes Hardaker
  • Suresh Krishnan
  • Alvaro Retana
  • David Schinazi
  • Christopher Wood

The IAB thanks outgoing members Jari Arkko, Deborah Brungard, Zhenbin Li, and Russ White for their service to the community on the IAB.

The resulting IAB for 2023-2024 will consist of:

  • Dhruv Dhody, Huawei
  • Lars Eggert, NetApp (as IETF Chair)
  • Cullen Jennings, Cisco
  • Wes Hardaker, USC/ISI
  • Mallory Knodel, Center for Democracy and Technology
  • Suresh Krishnan, Cisco
  • Mirja Kühlewind, Ericsson
  • Tommy Pauly, Apple
  • Alvaro Retana, Futurewei
  • David Schinazi, Google
  • Christopher Wood, Cloudflare
  • Qin Wu, Huawei
  • Jiankang Yao 姚健康, CNNIC China Internet Network Information Center

Comments are closed.