Internet Architecture Board


IAB Seeks Feedback on Candidates for 2024 ICANN NomCom

As previously announced, the IAB (on behalf of the IETF) has been asked to supply a member to the 2024 ICANN Nominating Committee (NomCom). The candidates who have accepted their nominations are:

  • Selby Abraham
  • Ole Jacobsen
  • John Levine
  • Daniel Migault
  • Anand Raje
  • Pete Resnick
  • Suzanne Woolf

The IAB is soliciting feedback on these candidates by 23:59 UTC on Tuesday, 2023-05-23. Please send your responses to and If you would like your feedback to be anonymized, please indicate such in your response.

Comments are closed.