Internet Architecture Board


IAB Minutes 2008-06-12

Home»Documents»Minutes»Minutes 2008»IAB Minutes 2008-06-12

Meeting Record IAB / IESG BOF Planning Teleconference 2008-06-12

1. Roll-call, agenda-bash, approval of minutes, administrivia

1.1. Agenda

1.2. Attendance


Loa Andersson
Gonzalo Camarillo
Stuart Cheshire
Aaron Falk (IRTF Chair)
Russ Housley
Gregory Lebovitz
Barry Leiba
Kurtis Lindqvist
Andy Malis
Danny McPherson
David Oran
Dow Street (IAB Executive Director)
Dave Thaler
Mark Townsley (IESG Liaison to the IAB)
Lixia Zhang


Note: IESG members also participated in this call.

2. Review of BOF Requests for IETF 72

The IESG and IAB discussed the BOF requests that had been submitted
for the upcoming IETF 72 (Dublin). Additional information can be
found on the IETF 72 BOF page:

There are no formal minutes for this meeting.