Internet Architecture Board


IAB Minutes 2008-10-03

Home»Documents»Minutes»Minutes 2008»IAB Minutes 2008-10-03

Meeting Record IAB / IESG BOF Planning Teleconference 2008-10-03

1. Roll-call, agenda-bash, approval of minutes, administrivia

1.1. Agenda

1.2. Attendance


Stuart Cheshire
Lars Eggert (IESG Liaison to the IAB)
Russ Housley (IETF Chair)
Olaf Kolkman (IAB Chair)
Gregory Lebovitz
Barry Leiba
Kurtis Lindqvist
Andy Malis
Danny McPherson
Dave Oran
Dow Street (IAB Executive Director)
Dave Thaler
Lixia Zhang

Note: IESG members also participated in this call.


Loa Andersson (IAB liaison to the IESG)
Gonzalo Camarillo
Aaron Falk (IRTF Chair)

2. Review of BOF Requests for IETF 73

The IESG and IAB discussed the BOF requests that had been submitted
for the upcoming IETF 73 (Minneapolis). Additional information can
be found on the IETF 73 BOF page:

There are no formal minutes for this meeting.