Internet Architecture Board


IAB Minutes 2009-09-25

Home»Documents»Minutes»Minutes 2009»IAB Minutes 2009-09-25

Meeting Record
IAB / IESG BOF Planning Teleconference


1. Roll-call, agenda-bash, approval of minutes, administrivia

1.1. Attendance

  Marcelo Bagnulo
  Gonzalo Camarillo
  Aaron Falk (IRTF Chair)
  Russ Housley (IETF Chair)
  John Klensin
  Olaf Kolkman (IAB Chair)
  Gregory Lebovitz
  Andy Malis
  David Oran
  Jon Peterson
  Dave Thaler
  Jari Arkko
  Ross Callon
  Ralph Droms
  Lisa Dusseualt
  Lars Eggert
  Pasi Eronen
  John Leslie
  Adrian Farrel
  Cullen Jennings
  Tim Polk
  Dan Romascanu
  Magnus Westerlund
  Ron Bonica (IESG Liaison to the IAB)
  Stuart Cheshire
  Vijay Gill
  Sandy Ginoza (RFC Editor Liaison)
  Danny McPherson
  Robert Sparks
  Lynn St. Amour (ISOC Liaison)
  Dow Street (IAB Executive Director)

2. Review of BOF Requests for IETF 76

The IESG and IAB discussed the BOF requests that had been submitted for the upcoming IETF 76 (Hiroshima). Additional information can be found on the IETF 76 BOF page: