Internet Architecture Board


IAB Minutes 2010-02-01

Home»Documents»Minutes»Minutes 2010»IAB Minutes 2010-02-01

Meeting Record
IAB / IESG BOF Planning Teleconference


1. Roll-call, agenda-bash, approval of minutes, administrivia

1.1. Attendance

  Stuart Cheshire
  Aaron Falk (IRTF Chair)
  Russ Housley (IETF Chair)
  John Klensin
  Gregory Lebovitz
  Jon Peterson
  Dave Thaler
  Jari Arkko
  Ross Callon
  Ralph Droms
  Cullen Jennings
  Alexey Melnikov
  Tim Polk
  Dan Romascanu
  Robert Sparks
  Ron Bonica (IESG Liaison to the IAB)
  Marcelo Bagnulo
  Gonzalo Camarillo
  Vijay Gill
  Sandy Ginoza (RFC Editor Liaison)
  Olaf Kolkman (IAB Chair)
  Andy Malis
  Danny McPherson
  David Oran
  Lynn St. Amour (ISOC Liaison)
  Dow Street (IAB Executive Director)

2. Review of BOF Requests for IETF 77

The IESG and IAB discussed the BOF requests that had been submitted for the upcoming IETF 77 (Anaheim). Additional information
can be found on the IETF 77 BOF page:

There are no formal minutes for this meeting.